Naked 3 Palette Tutorial

One thing I love is makeup. I also love YouTube. I decided I would like to get more adept at creating and posting videos to YouTube. I love watching video tutorials of makeup, so now is my time to give one back.

The Naked 3 palette by Urban Decay is a pack of rose-hued neutrals. The other two palettes are more brown and bronze, and I have never been sure about how I look in brown eye shadow. I kept hearing great things about all of these palettes, coveted it for some time, and eventually saved up some extra money and purchased it last year.

naked palette

It’s not for everyone. There are a few matte shades, but many glittery ones as well! But, I love it, and tend to reach for it 3 or more times a week. I have barely made a dent in it in the last 6 months I’ve owned it. I would suggest that if you have roommates, go in on it together and share the dang thing (if you’re not afraid of eye germs).

before
Before
after
After

Below, I will post a video tutorial of a smoky eye from this palette. It’s gonna get silly up in here!

Leave a Reply

